Officers

2019-2020

President

Ivan Rodriguez

Mechanical Engineering

i.rodriguez@ttu.edu

SHPE Jr. Mentor

Sunny Lazo

Construction Engineering

sunny.lazo@ttu.edu

External Vice President

Rene Martinez

Mechanical Engineering

rene.14.martinez@ttu.edu

Historian

Abraham Garcia

Political Science and Communication Studies

abraham.garcia@ttu.edu

Internal Vice President

Adriana Lopez

Mechanical Engineering

adriana12.lopez@ttu.edu
 

Webmaster
Juana Facio
Civil Engineering
juana.facio@ttu.edu
Organization Advisor

Patricia Rodriquez

patty.rodriguez@ttu.edu

806.742.3451

Treasurer
Elier Gonzalez
Mechanical Engineering
elier.gonzalez@ttu.edu
Secretary
Ezequiel Tovar
Mechanical Engineering 
ezequiel.tovar@ttu.edu
SHPE Mentor

Joel Garza

Mechanical Engineering 

joel.m.garza@ttu.edu

Texas Tech University
2500 Broadway
Lubbock, TX — 79409
https://www.ttu.edu/

Engineering Opportunities Center
Engineering Suite #102
www.depts.ttu.edu/coe

Advisor 

Patricia Rodriquez

Email: patty.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Phone: 806.742.3451

Follow us on social media!
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Snapchat Icon

#ttushpe  #SHPE  #SHPERegion5

#STEM     #tech     #diversity

Copyright© 2018 TTU SHPE